Motorola.com
FROM BASIC TO EPIC TV with Motorola's High-definition Digital Terminal Adapter
Join our Webinar
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
4pm EST / 3pm CST / 1pm PST
REGISTER NOW!
Join Corey McCarthy (NCTC) and our Motorola and AMT all-digital experts as they demonstrate how you can use Motorola’s high-definition Digital Terminal Adapter to lower CAPEX and OPEX and immediately offer new revenue generating services. Motorola's HD-uDTA enables multiple service packages including the delivery of Premium content.
From the headend to the home, you'll learn how Motorola's Digital Terminal Adapter can help you reinvent the television experience for your customers.
The webinar will show you how you can use the Hign-definition Digital Terminal Adapter to:
Eliminate truck rolls by using our direct fulfillment service - ship the DTA from our warehouse directly to your subscribers home
Eliminate the need for your subscriber to call to activate their DTA by using our Auto-Activation service
Speed your HD service deployments using the Digital Transport Adapter's Self Installation Kit
Don’t hesitate—reserve your spot today.
YouTube Twitter Connected Media